momma_said_knock_you_out__

‘The Throne Awaits The King’ Lebron James Wallpaper

All this hype around NBA free agents this summer got me designing something for my desktop so I decided to share it with you. I didn’t want to focus on jersey or number since no word yet where he is going, it is all about The King himself. Few versions available to grab whichever you prefer. :)

( Version 1 // Version 2 // Version 3 )

Update: I showed this to a friend (Whaddup Jay!) who’s a big Kobe fan and he said I should add Kobe in there so I decided to tweak this version a little and give you another one in case you’re not a Lebron fan. So here you go; Version 4! (added Dwyane Wade, Kobe Bryant and Melo)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.